home owners association


​​Renee Hennings - President & Director (2020)

8517 S. 99th Circle

Matt Shaw - ​Vice President & Director (2021)
9824 Val Verde Dr


Kristin Gentry - Secretary & Director (2019)
​8528 S 98th Circle



(Year = date of term expiration).

2018 Board of Directors

Past Board Members

2017 Board of Directors

Rob Vitera - President & Director

Ralph G Healey Jr. - Vice President, & Director

Renee Hennings - Secretary & Director

2016 Board of Directors

Renee Henning - President & Director

Ralph G. Healey Jr. - Vice President, Treasurer & Director

Rob Vitera - Secretary & Director

2015 Board of Directors

Ralph G. Healey Jr. - President, Treasurer & Director

Renee Hennings - Vice President & Director

Rob Vitera - Secretary & Director

Volunteer to Help Val Verde HOA!

​​​There are many ways to become involved in your neighborhood!

  • Consider serving on the Board of Directors. See the contacts page to request more information.
  • Be part of the Landscape Committee by helping the group make decisions about landscape design, use of vegetation, and keep our common spaces looking great.
  • Help the Welcoming Committee to identify new neighbors, welcome them to the neighborhood, and answer important questions.
  • ​Provide valuable information to your neighbors as a Newsletter Editor. Design and provide content that benefits your neighbors. 
  • Take part in the Neighborhood Watch program to help keep our neighbors safe and report suspicious activity to the LaVista police.
  • Assess neighbor complaints and resolve covenant violations as part of the Covenant Committee. Help make vital decisions necessary to preserve your property values and maintain your neighborhood beauty.
  • Bring events to the neighborhood with the Events Committee. Check out the Information and Events page for more information.


Val Verde HOA Officers &

Board Members Information

The Val Verde HOA members annually elect one resident to the corporations board of directors each year for a three year term, terms are staggered to allow continuity.  The directors also serve as the officers of the corporation.

HOA Committee Members 

Covenant Committee - Vacant

Landscape Committee

  • Hollie Rosser - Chair
  • Cindy Lehosky
  • Julian Lehosky

Welcoming Committee

  • June Fenske

Neighborhood Watch - Vacant

Newsletter Committee - Vacant

Events Committee

  • Renee Hennings - Chair
  • Hollie Rosser
  • ​Dave Adams